FANDOM


Blue-Ribbon

This article has been awarded the Blue Ribbon as an outstanding featured article!


Champ brackets2015

How everything went

The Papa's Next Chefs 2015 tournament is the fifth Next Chefs tournament to name the chefs for a future Papa Louie's restaurant time-management game (Papa's Cheeseria). Voting could be done on the Flipline website in the blogs section in the Next Chefs category. The winners of this tournament were Rudy and Scarlett.

Introduction

Hey Everyone!

Hope you’re having a happy New Year! We here at Flipline Studios are gearing up for a super fun-filled 2015! Let’s say we start the year off with a bang by kicking off… Papa’s Next Chefs 2015!

As some of you may know, the Papa’s Next Chef tournament is a yearly challenge where you, the fans, get to choose who will be working at Papa’s next restaurant! We will be showcasing 2 battles each week, one for the guys position and one for the girls position. The winners of each week move on to the next round and one step closer to becoming Papa’s Next Chefs!

This year we have the Buffalo Division, the Wasabi Division, the Wild Onion Division, and the Blazeberry Division. Let’s get this party started!

Rounds

Bold = winner

Buffalo Division

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Monday, January 05, 2015 - Sunday, January 11, 2015 [1]

  • 1A: Connor 3,839 vs. Kenji 4,206
  • 1B: Kayla 1,356 vs. Scarlett 6,724

2A/2B: Monday, January 12, 2015 - Sunday, January 18, 2015 [2]

  • 2A: Timm 5,484 vs. Hugo 2,442
  • 2B: Sue 3,772 vs. Sienna 4,170

Division Finals

3A/3B: Monday, March 2, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015 [3]

  • 3A: Timm 5,405 vs. Kenji 2,923
  • 3B: Scarlett 6,626 vs. Sienna 1,751

Wasabi Division

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Monday, February 2, 2015 - Sunday, February 8, 2015 [4]

  • 1A: Deano 3,530 vs. Hacky Zak 5,957
  • 1B: Clover 6,214 vs. Nevada 3,298

2A/2B: Monday, February 9, 2014 - Sunday, February 15, 2015 [5]

  • 2A: Matt 6,399 vs. Wally 2,193
  • 2B: Cecilia 5,544 vs. Sasha 3,042

Division Finals

3A/3B: Monday, March 16, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 [6]

  • 3A: Matt 3,966 vs. Hacky Zak 4,139
  • 3B: Clover 5,049 vs. Cecilia 3,025

Wild Onion Division

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Monday, January 19, 2015 - Sunday, January 25, 2015 [7]

  • 1A: Carlo 6,233 vs. Iggy 1,799
  • 1B: Julep 4,789 vs. Ivy 3,241

2A/2B: Monday, January 26, 2015 - Sunday, February 1, 2015 [8]

  • 2A: Allan 3,376 vs. Johnny 4,823
  • 2B: Mindy 5,443 vs. Lisa 2,757

Division Finals

3A/3B: Monday, March 9, 2015 - Sunday, March 15, 2015 [9]

  • 3A: Johnny 3,699 vs. Carlo 5,221
  • 3B: Julep 4,683 vs. Mindy 4,246

Blazeberry Division

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Monday, February 16, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015 [10]

  • 1A: Franco 1,735 vs. Rudy 6,891
  • 1B: Zoe vs. 3,386 Tohru 5,191

2A/2B: Monday, February 23, 2015 - Sunday, March 1, 2015 [11]

  • 2A: Robby 5,388 vs. Greg 3,565
  • 2B: Shannon 4,642 vs. Trishna 4,370

Division Finals

3A/3B: Monday, March 23, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015 [12]

  • 3A: Robby 2,231 vs. Rudy 5,926
  • 3B: Tohru 3,345 vs. Shannon 4,781

Semi-Finals

4A/4B: Monday, March 30, 2015 - Sunday, April 5, 2015 [13]

  • 4A: Timm (Buffalo Division Winner M) 3,803 vs. Hacky Zak (Wasabi Division Winner M) 4,520
  • 4B: Clover (Wasabi Division Winner F) 2,621 vs. Scarlett (Buffalo Division Winner F) 5,703

5A/5B: Monday, April 6, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 [14]

  • 5A: Carlo (Wild Onion Division Winner M) 2,898 vs. Rudy (Blazeberry Division Winner M) 6,334
  • 5B: Shannon (Blazeberry Division Winner F) 5,375 vs. Julep (Wild Onion Division Winner F) 3,792

Grand Finals

6A/6B: Monday, April 13, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015 [15]

  • 6A: Rudy 8,225 vs. Hacky Zak 2,629
  • 6B: Scarlett 8,355 vs. Shannon 2,466

Gallery

Capture24

Buffalo Division

Buffalo Division Round 1:

Buffalo Round 2:

Buffalo Division Finals

Wasabi Division

Wasabi Division Round 1:

Wasabi Round 2:

Wasabi Division Finals

Wild Onion Division

Wild Onion Division Round 1:

Wild Onion Division Round 2:

Wild Onion Division Finals

Blazeberry Division

Blazeberry Division Round 1:

Blazeberry Division Round 2:

Blazeberry Division Finals

Semifinals

Semifinal 1: Buffalo vs. Wasabi

Semifinal 2: Wild Onion vs. Blazeberry

The Finals

You decide who becomes Papa’s Next Chefs!

The Winners

Hey Everyone!!!

After 15 grueling weeks, and thousands of votes, we have our champions. The winners of Papa’s Next Chefs 2015 are Rudy and Scarlett!!!

This is the first time two first-time entrants won, and it’s the first time the winners were already a couple! As some of you may now, Rudy and Scarlett are also in a band with Marty and his sister, Clover. These champs will be the next chefs for Papa’s newest restaurant… Papa’s Cheeseria!!!

Trivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.